Out in the rain

Out in the rain

I saw so many bloggers join Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks of Color Challenge. It’s good challenge but I have one major problem, I wear what I want and I don’t follow much rules. I’m so sorry about this. Since I was a little bit too late to jump into the bandwagon, I made my own theme. Well it’s not my first time on having one colour theme outfit in this blog. So far I have green, pinkblack, and purple.

Today I decided to walk in the rain, despite having flu in rl. Stuffy nose, sore throat, minus the fever (thank goodness). I have too many memories with the rain. It’s good to walk in the rain without any umbrella (if you do this in RL, make sure you are not wearing anything in light colours especially white). Today I pick this brown dress from Aleida. I have for few weeks now. I was ready to take a picture of me wearing it but this shoes manage to make me postpone the picture for another 1 more day. It’s perfect. :)

What I wear…

Skin : Aleida - Ingrid (Light - Autumn)
Hair : Shag – Ode (Toffee)
Eyes : Miriel - Realistic Eyes (Aquamarine
Tattoo Lashes : Miamai - Les Makeup Lashes (06)
Nails : Love Soul – Dark Color (Red)

Dress : Aleida - Izabell Dress (Nougat)
Shoes : Maitreya - Moxie (Brown)

Bangles : Je Suis - Isis Bracelet
Earrings : Miel – Ahi Earrings
Scarf : Milk Motion – My Vintage Scarf (Black Flowers)

Pose : Body Talking

Leave a Reply

