Female Warrior

"When the World is at Peace, a gentleman keeps his Sword by his side." - Wu Tsu (Click to enlarge)

“Nothing is so strong as gentleness. Nothing is so gentle as real strength.” – Frances de Sales

This is my outfit for this year Halloween. It took me awhile to finish up the photo because I’m looking for the perfect poses and place. I found this sim via SL Destination Guide, under Real life. As for poses, I search through Marketplace and went to the store in-world. The poses are done by Sho Kenin & his fiance; Jana for their store called eXpression Poses. I only saw those poses in marketplace but I never went to their store until like 2 days ago *blush*. It is worth your L$ if you want to find poses for for Martial Art and sports.

"Teachers open the door, but you must enter by yourself" - Chinese Proverb (click to enlarge)

I have this kimono for awhile now but I haven’t got a chance to really wear it around sl because normally kimono doesn’t show any bare shoulder at all. For Halloween I pick out this kimono. I always love my katana and Halloween is the best time to use it again. FYI, most item I’m wearing has the word “sakura” in them ;)

What I wear….

Skin : Glam Affair – Sakura (TDR 27)
Hair : Plume – Sakura (Soil)
Eyes :Curio – Tragic Eyes (Ice Blue)
Lashes : Mozz – Lashes (01)
Eyeshadow : Kyoot – Feline (Cold Coast)
Manicure : Love Soul – Nail Color (Red)

Outfit : Milky House – One Sholder-Okiyo Botan (Blue)

Necklace : Alienbear – Sakura Necklace PCF2011 Special
Earrings : Alienbear – Sakura Earrings PCF2011 Special
Sword : The Abyss – Opium Katana

Poses : eXpression Poses

Location : Matsumoto Castle, Japan Chubu            (fyi this is rp sim, please make sure you don’t have scripted weapon on you and please read their rules & regulation first)

One thought on “Female Warrior

Leave a Reply

