Another year

Another year, another rezz day. This year is something different for me because I totally forgot about it until the next day. My rezz day is on 11th Nov. This year is my 5th Rezz Day. Hmm What is the highlight for this year…..gosh I totally forgot *blush*.

Sorry the hair is a bit messy.

Today I’m doing something different with my style. I’m going to do a mix-n-match with mesh item to creat a formal look. I always have this love-hate relation with mesh. It looks great but when it comes mix-n-match them there is some mesh that poking out of each other. After I use countless of skirt I have; mesh, system layer, flex prim and sculpty, I settled with this. Most people I’ve seen keep using pants or take picture only with this top. I want to to do something different with it.

Formal look

What I wear…

Skin : Pink Fuel – Kumi (Vanilla)
Hair : D!va – Daria (Onyx)
Lashes : Beetlebones – Mesh Lashes V1.0 (Clumpy Black)  (Mesh)
Lipstick : Pink Fuel – Kumi Light Tones (Matte Lips Jet Set)
Eyes : Ikon – Sunrise Eyes (Blue Light)
Manicure : Pixel Mode – Platinum Edition V2 (Gloss)

Top : Drift – Cazibe Corset Fi*Friday Exclusives (Tartan Plaid) (Mesh)
Skirt : Paper Couture – Liquid Gold    (part off)

Necklace : Paper Couture – Multi-Strand Smokey Quartz Necklace (Light)
Earrings : Paper Couture – Diamond Pearl Menagerie   (part of set)

Leave a Reply

