Mix it up

Click to enlarge

I really like this top. I couldn’t resist to make 3 styles out of it. This is consider one of the new item released by Miamai called Rure. it comes in 6 colours; black, blue, pink, purple, red & silver. Lol I already used half of it. It started with the style on right. At first, I used different pants but while I was doing the second style with idea for 3rd style,  I heard Kyoot is going to be closed :( I already have that Kyoot’s skirt on. So I’ve decided to mix all of this top with Kyoot. Finally I use only Del May poses…so consider this post a mixture of Miamai + Kyoot + Del May.

I still undecided  to do half-body shot or face shot for each of these style because I was afraid my graphic card die on me again — it happened for few days. Nat help me out. So far so good. Just keep my finger cross. If you think I should do it, just leave comment in here or in my flickr.

What I wear…

Style 1 (Left)

Skin : Pink Fuel – Kumi (Vanilla – Dual Smokey)
Lipstick : Pink Fuel – Kumi Light Tone (Matte Lips – Scarlet)
Hair : Exile – Arihana (Roots – Frost)
Eyes : Umeboshi  – Yue Eyes Bicolor (Mirror)
Tattoo Eyelashes : Mozz – Lashes (09)

Top : Miamai – Rure Shirt (Black)
Skirt : Kyoot – Loathed High-Waisted Mini (Taupe)
Shoes : Maitreya – Shiki (Black)

Pose : Del May – Coffee Morning

Style 2 (Middle)

Skin : Pink Fuel – Kumi (Vanilla – Winged)
Lipstick : Pink Fuel – Kumi Light Tone (Lip Frost – Ultra Pink)
Face Tattoo 1 : White Widow – Aquarius (Black/Pink w/eyeshadows)    (from Zodiac Aquarius 2013)
Face Tattoo 2 : Nuuna – GlamRock Makeup (AstroGlam Violet Makeup)
Hair : Lelutka – Knotted (IdontBleach)
Eyes : Umeboshi  – Yue Eyes Bicolor (Mirror)
Eyelashes : Redgrave – 28 Cleopatra
Manicure : Candy Nail – #P059 Esnic Brown       (from Limited Bazaar)   (*** there is few left when I bought it yesterday)

Top : Miamai – Rure Shirt (Purple)
Pants : Kyoot – High Waisted Micro Pants (Merlot)
Stockings : fri.day – Barb Stockings (Black)
Shoes : Miamai Blacklable – Exodus High Heels Boots (Black)

Poses : Del May – Swan Boat

Style 3 (Right)

Skin : Pink Fuel – Kumi (Vanilla – Blue)
Lipstick : Pink Fuel – Kumi Light Tone (Lip Frost- Shine Purple)
Hair : Vanity Hair – Florette (Feux)
Eyes : Ikon  – Sunrise Eyes (Blue Light)
Eyelashes : Redgrave – 11 Showgirl
Manicure : Love Soul – Prim Nails (Glitter B*Gold)

Top : Miamai – Rure Shirt (Blue)
Pants : Kyoot – Zipper Cords (Black)
Shoes : ISON – Classic Levander Ankle Boots (Desert)

Pose : Del May – Lunch Break #2

Leave a Reply

