I don’t care, I love it

(Click to enlarge)

I got this feeling on the summer day when you were gone.
I crashed my car into the bridge. I watched, I let it burn.
I threw your shit into a bag and pushed it down the stairs.
I crashed my car into the bridge.

I don’t care, I love it. I don’t care.

This song stuck in my head for few days now.

What I wear…

Skin : Pink Fuel – Kumi (Vanilla – Soft Brown)
Lipstick : Pink Fuel – Kumi Light Tone (Matte Lips – Sizzle)
Hair : Vanity Hair – Emo (Bordeaux)  (Mesh)
Eyes : Ikon  – Lucid Eyes (Hazel)
Eyelashes : Redgrave – Eyelashes 6 Natrural
Hands : Slink – Mesh Rigged Hands (Mesh)
Manicure Enhancement : Miamai – Lacquer Sublime Nails for Slink (Moderniste Hands)

Top : Elate! – Piper Blazer (Ivory)  (Mesh)
Skirt : Tee*fy – Aspen High-Waisted Skirt (GoldPrints)  (Mesh)
Shoes : Miamai – Daisy Pumps (Dark_BS)  (Mesh)

Necklace : Old World – Ansient Necklace V2    (from Fantasy Faire 2013)
Earrings : Maxi Gossamer – Singapore Swings (Single Ebony)

Leave a Reply

