My first every contest entry – 081030

Well this is my picture for my first ever voting contest entry which hosted by Bubblefish. If you like it and you want to vote for me, feel free to go to Bubblefish Mainstore for the whole month of November. I never know what other people put in their picture but here’s mine.

Tops : Bubblefish – Jiminy Top
Pants : Bubblefish – Logo Belted Jeans
Hair : ETD – Simplicity Sassy (Black Red)
Shoes : Virtual Impressions – Lola Shoes in Black and White

By the way, I just want to know how do I stand out as a model-in-a-making.

Leave a Reply

