Nice day to explore – 081102

Something nice to wear
Something nice to wear

It was a nice day to explore SL with Jose. Yup, just two of us. Baby didn’t online that day. As for me, I just dress up to something comfortable. By the way, I’ve flickr album. Yeah me 🙂 More photos of our exploration are in there. Don’t worry it’s all PG-rated.

Here is my total look that I have for that day.

Skin : KA-Design -V2 Skin (Sunkissed LB Make Up 02)
Hair : Kyoot – Hot Mess (Dark Brown)
Shirt : Zaara – Nilaya (Charcoal)
Pants : Truth – Hatiti Shorts (Earth)
Shoes : Crude Design – Buckle Ankle Boot (Black)
Accessories : Zaara – Kaya Onyx

Leave a Reply

