Guy Fawkes Day – Behind The Mask

Here is the mask, I was wearing for the whole even. It features the skin that they are promoting for the event. The mask I have is Dria II which also the skin I wore too.

The mask
The mask

 

Well finally, here how I look like behind the mask after the show.

I just can't resist to show my back ;)
I just can't resist to show my back.

 

Dria upclose. Hmm it does make me think of winter.
Dria upclose. Hmm it does make me think of winter.

Skins : IC-Skin – Dria II
Eyes : IC-Eyes – Ezaret
Dress : Kyoot Army – Straight Jacket Surrealist
Jacket : Kyoot Army – Wilted Wednesday Vest
Shoes : Detour – Glamour Metallic Pumps (White)
Hair : Truth – Bridgette (Dune)
Bangles : Armidi Gisaci – Glitz Bangle Combo (Assorted 17)

Leave a Reply

