Not Alone – 081107

Well I did few reshoot on my 081102 stylecard. I don’t know if you notice about my numbering system in my post title. Well 081102 represent 2008 November 2nd. I do a lot of reporting in RL, this is how i get organize of my document. It’s easy to see, organize and understand (especially if you want to fins something in cronological order). Well I wore my 081102 style outdoor but I like to do my shoot indoor.

Since today I do my reshoot, so no new stylecard will be displayed in here. For the first time in my mini photostudio (which I call my photosphere), I’m not alone. Yeah Jose is here with me. So here is some pictures of us together. He’s such a sport 🙂

)
Just Jose & Me 🙂

 

He likes this background. I told him not to carry me. I'm still dress ok.
He likes this background. I told him not to carry me. I
Leave a Reply

