Updating my profile – 081109

Well today, I’m updating parts of my SL profile including the picture too. Here what I look now.

My new profile's pic
My new profile

 

This is how it looks like
This is how it looks like

 

Skin : KA-Skins – Sunkissed LB (Makeup 02)
Shirt : Pixel Dolls – Antique Stripes
Pants : Armidi – Kogo Skinny Pants (Faded Umber)
Hair : ETD – Mia (Espresso)
Shoes : Redgrave – Winter Boots (Brown)
Earing & Necklace : Eolande – Bliss Jewellery

P/S: I’m trying to get a close-eyes pose and this is the best result I got so far. Hmm

Leave a Reply

