Another exploration – 081111

Well today I do another exploration around SL with Jose and Baby. Jose really wants to show Baby, the House of Blues that he and I went previously. As for me, I just change to something that looks and feels comfy. I think I got a lovebug on ETD Mia.

Jamming session
Jamming session
SImple and easy
Simple and easy

 

Shirt : Paper Couture – Silk Gypsy
Pants : Zaara – Classic Jeans (Indigo)
Shoes : ETD – Triple Strap Mary Janes (Black)
Hair : ETD – Mia (Ebony)
Bracelet : Eolande – Cascade

P/S: Did I tell you, 11th Nov is my Reez Day Anniversary. Yeah I’m 1 SL old today 🙂

Leave a Reply

