The whole TRUTH – 081114

Well I try to do some photoshoot for TRUTH flickr group contest. It’s my first time to do shooting out of my studio. Gosh I was moving around SL just to get the perfect background for my outfit and finally I end up just in front of my house.

As for my styling card, well I try something new with it too. Oh by the way, the house behind me is my neighbour’s house.

The whole truth
The whole truth

Skin : KA-Skins – Sunkissed (Makeup 04)
Shirt : Truth – Skyline Tank (Coffee Run)
Pants : Truth – Hatiti Shorts (Ash)
Shoes : Truth – Newtown Wedges (Coal)
Hair : Truth – Izzy (Night)
Jewelry : Eolande – Petite Heart
Belt : Nyte N Day – Basic Black Belt

Leave a Reply

