The old and the new – 081128

Today I look at some of my old clothes which I haven’t wore in ages. Well I got one of UncleWeb hair which is a freebie from Glance Fashion Show just a month ago. I don’t know which outfit looks good with it until I saw my old outfit which was a gift from a friend. Hmmm…as usual wear that ..change that…fix that and voila..here is my outfit.

It's a lot of hair
It's a lot of hair

Top : A gift from Warped Sideways (just IM her if you like her texture. She’s good on designing this retro texture)
Bottom : UK Couture – Cali Noir Couture 3
Bikini : Casa del Shai – Hibiscus Sarong Blue Bikini Top
Shoes : Truth – Newtown Wedges (Black)
Hair : UncleWeb Studio – Pulmu2 (Black)
Earrings : Zaara – Kaya Onyx (Silver)
Eyes : Adam n Eve – Baby Blue

Leave a Reply

