Fair n..hmmm – 081205

Gosh I keep forgetting to take snapshot of me. I need to make a mental note on that. Well yesterday was a freebie galore. I got few ..scratched that…a lot of skins from LionSkin as they handed out freebie for their skin. Beside LionSkin, I got a few from M&R Cupcakes (skins & dress).

As for today, I’m trying out my new skin (a new skin tone as well). I just want to test the fair skin tone on me and here I look like.

Do I look too pale?
Do I look too pale?

Skin : LionSkin – Fair 19
Dress : M&R Cupcakes – Fiona
Jacket : Kyoot – Wilted Wednesday Vest
Hair : ETD – Divine (Elika’s Brown)
Shoes : Spirit – Ballet Pointed Shoes (Black Swan)
Lashes : Adam n Eves – Glamour

Leave a Reply

