Hope it’s not too late

I hope it’s not too late for me to post about the outfit I have for my new year posting.

League
It started with the boots

I’ve to make a confession, I feel in love with the boots when I first saw it in Felicity’s My Second Closet blog. Crazy as it was, I hunt down the shoes which brought me to League. There it was stood still in the picture display. Althought it has other colors such as brown and black, I still chose the blue (despite it had already shown in Felicity’s posting). I’ve done a wrong judgement in terms of non-black boots where I bought it and never wear it but not this one.

Since it was my first time in League, I tried to look around in case there would be other things to interest me. Yup, my instinct didn’t failed me. I saw this legging which I knew I got few existing outfit that matched. As for the dress, it was displayed above the row of these leggings. Hmm…I already have my blue boots, so why not. I bought the blue halter dress. The shining from the dress and leggings which made me came out with this look.

Once I put this look together, I found a really cool things about the boots, there’s script to change the heels, zipper and buckle to silver, gold and bronze, and also to resize it. It’s worth it of my every Linden spent.

P/S: May be next time I tried it with white hair 😉

Skin : A Piece of Candy – Angela
Eyes : Glowing Gems – Silver Eyes
Hair : ETD – Natasya (Nickel)
Lashes : Celestial Studio – Classic 1 Lashes

Shirt : League – Halter Dress (Blue)
Pants : League – Metallic Shine Leggings (Silver)
Shoes :League – Sinaed Boots (Blue)

Necklace : ICoN – SW Necklace (Silver)
Earrings : Caroline’s – Large Hoop Earring (Silver)
Bangle : DeLa – Bangle Bellini (Silver)

Leave a Reply

