My attempt as tough chick (090114)


I saw this jacket in one of the post (I can’t remember from which blog). Then I track it down in XStreetSL website. My last leather jacket was like 1 year old. I think it’s about time for me to add a new one. I love the fact that it comes in 3 different size; short, mid & full. In this picture I’m wearing the full length jacket with slim sculpted sleeves. Cool.

As for the location, I need an outdoor location just to give justice for this jacket. I don’t know much places that have this kind of edgy look except Fair Chang Lost Isle itself. With the right kind of windlight setting…voila…here is my picture.

Skin : Fleur – Allure Biba(Alabaster 3)
Hair : Inorite – Ana Banana (Morphine & Chocolate)
Eyes : Adam n Eve – Eye (Frost)
Nails: Love Soul – Dark Color (Red)
Lashes : Celestial Studio – Classic 1

Top : League – Belted Leather Jacket
Pants : Zaara – Jeans Classic (Indigo)
Shoes : ETD – Buckle Boots (Black)

Necklace : Izumiya – Daichi & Key
Belt : Shiny Things – Stoned Belt (Black)
Earrings : Caroline’s – Silver Circle Earrings

Location : FairChang Lost Isle (just a little bit outside of League main shop)

Leave a Reply

