Double trouble or double the pleasure

DOuble Trouble
Double Trouble

I bought this outfit when I decided to enter the Nardcotix & Phoenix Rising Photo Contest. Since Nardcotix has their Noir collection, I’ve decided to choose something white or cream for my Phoenix Rising’s picture and this outfit seems perfect for it. When I first saw the picture in Phoenix Rising’s store, I only saw the gown but once I try it..oh boy I was in for a suprise…it has long pants too. For price I was paying..this outfit is really worth it. Now I can be sassy and sexy in dress or elegance and poise with the long pants. FYI, the jacket comes in 2 version; the normal like I’m wearing in the picture belows or with additional prim flower on it.

Trying to be elegance+poise
Trying to be elegance+poise

Outfit : Phoenix Raising – Inner Wrappings (with Chocolate Pants + Jacket + Shirt Base Skirt)

Shoes : Pixel Mode – Posh Leather Boots (Goldy)
Skin : KA Skin  –  V2 Sunkissed
Eyes : Miriel  –  Realistic Eyes (Light Blue)
Hair : ETD – Vivian (Espresso)
Lashes : Celestial Studio – Classic 1
Necklace : Caroline’s  –  Veara Pearl Drop and Diamond Silver
Earrings : Earthstones – Timeless Pearl
Ring : Mezzo – Dear Heart Ribbon

Or can I be sassily sexy
Or can I be sassily sexy

Outfit : Phoenix Raising – Inner Wrappings (with Skirt)

Shoes : Detour – Glamour Metallic Pumps
Skin : A Piece of Candy-  Julie
Eyes : Miriel  –  Realistic Eyes (Light Blue)
Hair : ETD – Natasha (Dirty)
Lashes : Celestial Studio – Classic 1
Necklace : Caroline’s  –  Circle Necklace (Silver)
Earrings :  Caroline’s – Large 3 Hoop (Silver)
Bangels : ICoN – SW Bangles Silver Short

Leave a Reply

