Yeah…I’ve made it

As any other model, it is my dream to be in JCNY ModelFEST. Well I’ve made it to be featured as this week Showcase Model ūüôā

One thing I like about the jewellry is the scripted option where I can change the gems and metal just to suit my style. For this look I choose combination between platinum, gold (I choose this option for the bracelet), diamond,¬†hyper fire (just for the earrings)¬†and sapphire (only available in the necklace that I was wearing). As for the outfit, I love this dress because it’s sexy and yet it didn’t make me look like a trash. With this kind of skirt, I like to have my shoulders bare. I think the hair and the necklace already make me look sexy and sassy. Good outfit to hit the club.

Yup that is me
Yup that is me
My look up close
My look up close

Dress : Phoenix Rising – Inner Wrappings
Shoes : Detour – Glamour Metallic Pumps (White)
Hair : Lelutka – Stefani (Blond)
Skin : KA-Skins – V2 Sunkissed LB(Make Up 02)
Eyes : Glowing Gems – Silver Eyes
Lashes : Celestial Studio – CS Lashes (Classic 1)

Necklace : JCNY РElli Hyper-Gems Diamond Necklace
Bracelet : JCNY – Young Hollywood Hyper-Gems Bracelet
Earrings : JCNY – Celtic Trinity Hyper-Gems Earrings

Leave a Reply

