090328 – Yeah ETD is opened

Yeah ETD has finally opened. I took me 4 tries before I finally managed to get into the sim. I managed to get my ETD fix with new hairs. ETD has came out with 4 new hairstyles and I bought them all *grin* in my favourite pack, Natural Pack 1. I didn’t buy the boots just the hairs.

I bought few more things before but I haven’t put them in here or haven’t got a chance to wear them yet. Well with new hair..yeah I can wear them all.

Yeah to ETD
Yeah to ETD

Skin : KA Skins – V2 Sunkissed (Make up 1)
Hair : ETD – Torwen (Auburn)
Eyes : Adam n Eve – Baby Blue Eyes
Pedicure and Manicure : Love Soul – Nail & Toes Dark Color (Red)
Lashes : Celestial Studio – CS Lashes (Classic 1)

Top : Maitreya – Sculpted Top & Belt (Satin Red)
Pants : En Svale – Hounds Tooth Cropped Pants (Black)
Shoes : J’s – Tassel Wedge Sole Sandals (Black)
Bangles, Necklace & Earrings : Zaara – Kaya (Coral)

Leave a Reply

