090404 – Monochromatic Day with ETD

 Monochromatic Day (Almost)

Ever since I’m wearing ETD Natasya in Nickel, I fell in love with this hair colour. The only thing I learn when wearing this kind of colour, I need to inform the photographer that my hair is in Nickel. It happened once, the photographer asked me to rebake, he said that my hair was not reezed because he couldn’t see the hair colour. Lol. Whether it’s nickle or white, I love to have in a monochromatic way. As for the hair itself, if you don’t mind to have your face being covered almost half of your face, I guess this hair is for you. Since this hair is Hayden 2, I’m wondering how is the first Hayden look like. Oh by the way, don’t bbother to wear any earrings because the hair really covered it. I learned, to be a Neko, You must have hairstyle that cover both of your ears…hmm I guess this hairstyle will suit Neko perfectly. I never been a Neko so I won’t know how much the thruth about that statement.

I digged out my inventory and finally I found this outfit Ibizarre – Soraya Bolero Jumpsuit but minus the bolero. All the jumpsuit is in black. I love the detailing around the wrist and neckline. With white belt and white shoes (actually i’s in pearl) this outfit is the winner to suit he look with this hair.

Skin : KA -Skin – V2 Sunkissed (Make up 05)
Eyes : Mirield – Realistic Eyes Earth
Enhancement : Ayumi – Ayumi Cleavage Enhancement (Dark)
Lashes : Adam n Eve – Dramah (Short Black)
Hair : ETD – Hayden 2 (Nickel)

Outfit : Ibizarre – Soraya Bolero Jumpsuit
Shoes : Maitreya – Group Gift Pumps (Pearl)
Belt : Nite N Day – Clasp Belt (White)

Necklace : Bonita’s Jewellry – Heart Long Neclace (Silver)
Earrings : Caroline’s – Black Pearl Shoulder Dust Earrings

Leave a Reply

