090426 – Let’s Texture It

I’m a bit busy with RL this week.  I haven’t got time to be in SL long enough for me to take a decent pictures of myself. Well today I managed to get back online to make wear few things that I made it myself. Well I didn’t make the sculpties for the shoes (I bought it) but the texture I try organize from what I have just to match with my top.

Naturally green
Naturally green

 I make the top. I haven’t take any ads picture to sell it yet…mental note to self to take ads picture. As for the hair..well I bought it from Slink for their special fatpack. I love the idea on using HUD to change the hair color. Well it will make my inventory less crowded this way. Hmm This will be one of the hairstyle that I won’t need to wear any earrings. I wore my earrings but it was unnoticeable because of the hair thickness. Lol my RL hair is thick but not this thick.

Skin : Bebea – Belina Cinna (Moss- 1a)
Eyes : Miriel – Realistic Eyes (Midnight Sun)
Nails : Adam n Eve – Berry
Hair : Slink – Anne (Flame Red)

Top : *Chanteq* – (I don’t have name yet..please give me some idea on the name)
Pants : Armidi – Kogo Skinny Pants (Faded Umber)
Shoes : *Chanteq* – (Still don’t have name yet)

Necklace : Caroline’s – Natural Blue Necklace
Earrings : Zaara – Melange (Blue)
Bracelet : Gracie’s- Stacked Blue & Browns

 

P/S : I’m working on my own seamless texture for the shoes for few of my friends. It will be available soon. I just finish one.

Leave a Reply

