090421 – Baring my feet

I feel guilty for not posting this picture sooner *blush*. I want to but my RL in past months was hectic. Anyway, I did manage to post it in my flickr. I wonder which site that has more pictures of me; WordPress or Flickr.

The look
The look

I have Slink – Barefeet Bamboo eversince they were introduced to the market. Someone has posted a tutorial on how to match the feet to our skin. I lost the link though but that tutorial is really helpful because I managed to match mine in lest 3 minutes. This Barefeet is suitable if you want to walk down the beach and feels the sand in between your toes. Love it.

The hair was just out when I took this picture. This hair is really is the inspiration for me to create this look. The hair makes me stop thinking about problems but makes me laid back and relax on the beach

Hmm...
Hmm...

So I headed down to Las Arenas Rosadas and took few pictures of me while enjoying the sunset and beach. At the end I can resist to change to this (see below)

Just relax
Just relax

Look 1

Skin : KA-Skin – V2 Sunkissed (Makeup 01)
Eyes : Adam n Eve – Baby Blue Eyes
Lashes : Adam n Eve – Brushed Prim Lashes
Nails : Adam n Eve – Rosetta
Hair : Kyoot – Self Absorbed (Ginger)

Top : Maitreya- Sculpted Top & Belt (Red)
Skirt : En Svale – Print SKirt (Red)
Shoes : Slink – Barefeet Bamboo

Earrings : Zaara – Kaya (Coral)
Bangles : Gracie – Leopard with wood grain;   Junk – Chibi Bangle (Red)
Necklace : ICoN – Wood Necklace (Brown)

 

Look 2

Skin : KA-Skin – V2 Sunkissed (Makeup 01)
Eyes : Adam n Eve – Baby Blue Eyes
Lashes : Adam n Eve – Brushed Prim Lashes
Nails : Adam n Eve – Rosetta
Hair : Kyoot – Self Absorbed (Ginger)
Bikini : Zaara – Xacuti (Psychedelic Pink-Aqua)
Shoes : Slink – Barefeet Bamboo
Earrings : Zaara – Kaya (Coral)
Bangles : Gracie – Leopard with wood grain;   Junk – Chibi Bangle (Red)

Leave a Reply

