Summer + Beach + Away = I’m Sorry

I’m sorry because I haven’t update anything in here. Well I’m kinda busy with RL and SL. Anyway today what I like about the summer. It’s the beach and sunshine or course  🙂 Speaking of beach, few designers have produced their newest beachwear outfit. The current one I love is from Zaara.

090715_008
Relaxing by the beach

Being me, I like to mix it up and make it something that I can wear other than the beach which made me to come put with this casual look. It ain’t easy as  the curve part around the hips is really high and it is visible when I’m wearing normal pants. I try to cover it with belt in jacket layer. Well I did manage to cover it but the belt’s colour is totally mess up the top. I try to findthe same belt but in different colour. Well the designer of the belt has discontinued the belt anymore.

So I’ve decided to find either high-waisted skirt or pants. I found few high-waisted skirt including those in my inventory but somehow or rather the colour is a bit off to my taste. After search and browse, I’ve finally found the one I’m looking for. 🙂

 

This is the one :)
This is the one 🙂

Skin : Bebae – Belina (Cinna Moss)
Hair : 69 – Envy (Auburn)
Eyes : Miriel – Realistic Eyes (Quiet Green)
Manicure and Pedicure : Adam n Eve – Berry

Top : Zaara – Keyuri Swimsuit (Moss)
Pants : Magica – High Waist Pants (Mint)
Shoes : HOC – Suede Sandals

Belt : Shiny Things – Simple Snakeskin Belts (Brown)
Earrings : Miriel Everyday – Bauble II Earrings
Bangles : Gracie – Bangles Leopard With Wood

Leave a Reply

