Lets go hiking

Last Thursday, I went to Fri.Day for fri.day Tag Sales. Well better late than ever. To tell you the truth, I’ve been to fri.day a day before that (Wednesday) for buying hairs. It was a good bargain for me because I end up buying 3 styles. After crashing few times, I’ve decided to go to the store again to check up on the clothing section. The next day, I managed to buy this cute short pants and tank top. Once I tried them on, I feel like going for a hike.

Eventhough I bougth few hairs from fri.day, I still used my ETD – Chelhair because it has a messy and relax appeal when you go hiking with a Doesn’t-Care-Less attitude. When I go for hiking I like to feel relax and don’t want to think about my look.

 

Going hiking
Going hiking

If anybody have read my SLU forum thread, they have known that I want to search for new daily skins; an Asian skin which is not Oriental or Indian looking skin. I will blog about that one once I found my skin 🙂 Well back to the entry. Nephilaine Protagonist; the creator behind Pixel Dolls just drop in yesterday (my RL time) and said she just release a new Asian skin; Ichigo with some pictures too. Yeahhhh. I don’t  mind on buying the skin because it’s affordable and beautiful too. It comes in 12 make up with 3 tones on each make up. Love it. I bought Ichigo Natural because it has the look I want. By the way, I’m wearing the darkest shades in this make up range.

 Well this is the clear picture of what I wear in here 🙂

The final look
The final look

Skin : Pixel Dolls – Ichigo (003 Natural)
Eyes : Miriel – Realistic Eyes (Earth)
Pedicure : Love Soul – Red
Hair : ETD – Chel (Espresso)

Top : fri.day – Knot Tank (Black)
Pants : fri.day – Safari Shorts (Charcoal)
Socks : Naive – Short Socks (White)
Shoes : HOC – HOCS Lowtops (Classic colors)

Necklace : Izumiya – Daichi & Key
Earrings : Creamshop – Feather Earrings
Gloves : Maitreya – Armwarmer (Black – only the prims part)
Belt : Shiny Things – Stoned Belt (Black)
Bag : HOC – Randoseru Japanese backpack (Black)

Leave a Reply

