090915 – Looking Red

TodayI want to wear some colours after few days of black outfit. So I put on this slip-on dress and have my hair tied in a simple bun. Lol I think I look too red but I don’t care. I think red is my theme for today 🙂

Hmm..as for shoes, I think I have this open-toes shoes instead of sandal. I wear this champagne colour instead of red because I need to highlight the undertone of this dress. Hey, I don’t to be a walking trafficlight in here.

Hmm how about the accessories. Well these new accessories I just bought will do. The wooden & gold texture and shape is really lovely. It looks so real even it just a pixel art out of my computer screen.

Strolling around
Strolling around

I think today I will go strolling around SL. Since my two boys might be busy with their RL, I guess I’m doing it alone. Until then 🙂

Up close
Up close

Skin : Pixel Dolls – Ichigo (003 Natural)
Eyes : Miriel – Realistic Eyes (Earth)
Prim lashes : Adam n Eve – Whisper (Black)
Pedicure : Adam n Eve – Rosetta
Hair : fri.day – Jules (Jealous Red)

Dress : Woodenhanger – Paisley Dress
Shoes : Maitreya – Shanti (Champagne)

Necklace : Zaara – Karmuka (Wood – Gold)
Earrings : Zaara – Sarayi Hoops (Wood – Gold)
Bracelet : Zaara – Ramya Wood Bangles (Gold)

Location : Emvee Club

Leave a Reply

