Skin review : Pixeldolls – Ichigo

I just returned from my holiday. It was a short one but it was fun to meet almost all of my family members. I think I owe at least two or three post. This is my first ever skin review. I never done this before.

The total look
The total look

I’ve posted before about Pixeldolls – Ichigo in my previous post. Since I love it so much, I finally bought the fatpack for this skin. I managed to contact the skin creator, Nephilaine via SLU Forum, and she willing to sell me the copyable version to me. Yeah! Well she said if you want the copyable version instead of transferable version, feel free to IM Dolce Blackflag. For 1500L per fatpack with all 12 makeup, it is worth it. One thing that is different with this skin, she already put eyebrow color in hair layer instead of painted on the skin. There are blonde, ginger, black and silver, and they are modifyable. Hmm this will be much easier to match any possibility hair color with the skins. 🙂 As I stated before, it comes in 3 tones too. She said she’s working on the darker and paler tone for this skin. I hope I can wear the darker tone…I mean a slight darker from what I’m having now. 🙂

Ichigo Skin with Silver Brow
Ichigo Skin with Silver Brow
Ichigo Skin with Blonde Brow
Ichigo Skin with Blonde Brow
Ichigo Skin with Ginger brow
Ichigo Skin with Ginger brow
Ichigo Skin with Black brow
Ichigo Skin with Black brow

My verdict so far, I love the variety of makeup, skin tones and brow throw in this fatpack. The nose is a bit smaller than I used to have. Please bare in mind, I don’t change my shape. I think it made my nose too pointy from certain angle. My favourite make up will be Diamond, Natural, Doe & Gilded. It does not mean I do not like the other makeup, it just I already owned them or it does not grow on me yet.

Leave a Reply

