Saying Goodbye

Walking down
Walking down

Seindah tiada lagi kau kuingatkan
Sayang kau hilang
Menanti biar sampai akhir hayatku di dunia ini

I can no longer remember how beautiful it was
You’ve disappeared my love..
I will be waiting for you for as long as i live in this world..

Thinking...
Thinking...

Kau tahu betapa kusayang padamu
Hanya bidadari sebagai ganti
Hanya takdir menentukan ia
Oh belaian jiwa

You knew how much I love you
Only angels can take your place
Only fate would tell..
Oh my soul soother..

Raining
Raining

Oh angin sampaikan laguku padanya
Yang sedih pilu
Terimalah laguku jadi teman hidupmu
Untuk selamanya

Oh wind, please send her my song
which is full of sadness and sorrow
Let my song be accompany you
forever..

Watching the wind
Feeling the wind

Kau tahu betapa kusayang padamu
Hanya bidadari sebagai ganti
Hanya takdir menentukan ia
Oh belaian jiwa

You knew how much I love you
Only angels can take your place
Only fate would tell..
Oh my soul soother..

Until then...
Until then...

P/S : I love Lizzie’s photo series in her blog so much. This is my first attempt but I’m using song instead. I hope anyone who read this, like it. By the way, please click on the pictures if you wish to view in full size.

Skin : Bebae – Belina (Cinna – Frost)
Eyes : Miriel – Realistic Eyes (Eclipse)
Hair : 69 – Happy (Blackish Brown)
Prim lashes : [glow] studio– Avantgarde eyelashes (Seduction)

Dress : Sugercube – GIA Exclusive Dress
Shoes : Maitreya – Slinky Stilettos (Black)
Stocking : Opium Everyday – Black Lace-trimmed Stockings
Gloves : Opium Everyday – Black Lace Gloves

Necklace & Earrings : JCNY – Hearts Promise
Ring : Mezzo – Dear Heart Ring Ribbon
Flower : Artilleri – Orchid Hair Flower (White)
Others : [glow] studio – Tears Smudge

Song Title : Belaian Jiwa (Soul Soother / Soul Caresser)
Artist : Innuendo
Translation done by : Tiggady (with minor changes by me)

Leave a Reply

