091117 – It has been awhile

It has been awhile since my last post. So many things happen and I keep getting caught somewhere in the middle of something. Right now, I have to be thankful with my laptop since my pc is out for repair. Sorry if I don’t type much for today. Until then….

My look for today…

Skin : Dutch Touch – Jolie (Olive – Smokey Smooth)
Eyes : Miriel – Realistic Eyes (Sepia)
Hair : Maitreya –  Voluminous Scarf Hair #1 (Chocolate)
Manicure : Adam n Eve – Natasya Autumn (Fall)
Prim lashes : Celestial Studio – Classic 1

Dress : DeLa – Knit dress with belt “Lindy” (White)
Leggings : PixelDolls – Tights Knit (Red)
Boots : J’s – Ankle Boots Round (Soft Gray)

Scarf : Maitreya – Voluminous Scarf (Red)
Earrings : Ginza – Simple Pierce (White)

Leave a Reply

