My working style

Try to look cool

Well nowadays I’m too busy either working in SL, catching up with friends or just with my RL. I’m really guilty for not posting anything in here. FYI, I have this post drafted for almost a month. Please don’t hate me. While I’m working in SL, I love to wear these. It’s half-formal and not too casual. I used to sit at the little street cafe at Glance Sim while I do my work either IM people or answering notecards. Now my working place is my skybox. 

A bit mess up

To make up for that, I’m posting 2 styles in one post. Although I did wear other style but being me, sometime I’m totally forgot to snap some pictures or in this case, I’ve snapped it but I haven’t post it.

 

Style 1 – Black & White 

Black & White

Finally I have reason to wear this shoes. It has been in my inventory far too long because I bought it on impulse. As for the jacket, I love it. 

Skin : Dutch Touch – Jolie (Olive – Dark)
Eyes : Miriel – Realistic Eyes (Light Brown)
Manicure : Love Soul – Dark Color (Red)
Hair : Argrace – Fedora Hat Mystic Bob (Red) 

Shirt : COCO – Tank Top (White)
Jacket : COCO – Black Leather Jacket
Pants : COCO – Pin Stripe Pants (Black)
Shoes : Periquita – Tie Me Up Dolly (White) 

Necklace & Earrings : Dark Mouse – Burst of Color set (Silver)
Bag : Armidi Gisaci – Gordie Leather Bag (White) 

Style 2 – Purple & Black 

Feeling purple for my working day

The vest is actually the key for my look. When I try to think again, at first I wear it with different necklace but for the life of me, I can’t remember which one. Bad Nieve. If my RL office allows me to wear capri, I difenately wearing this pants. Lol but I know it ain’t going to happen. Lucky we have SL or any other meta world to indulge what not allow into something we can.

Skin : Dutch Touch – Jolie (Olive – Lilac Eyes)
Eyes : Miriel – Realistic Eyes (Light Brown)
Manicure : Pacadi – Manicure (Midnight)
Hair : Tiny Bird – All is Love (Brownie) 

Shirt : Alphamale femme – Lavender Shirt
Vest : Argrace – Leather Vest (Navy)
Pants : en Svale – Hounds Tooth Cropped Pants (Black)
Socks : Maitreya – Sculpted Socks (Deep Violet)
Shoes : Maitreya – SoHo Boots (Pattern Mix Black) 

Necklace : Caroline’s – Natural Brown Necklace
Bangles : Adam n Eve – Woody Bones Triple
Belt : COCO – Leather Belt (Black)

Leave a Reply

