AF2010 – 2 – [glow] Studio

This is one of the accessories that I’ll be waiting for. One thing I love about them, the accessories are stunning and affordable. You can never go wrong when you want to dress hype and funky with [glow] Studio. Well I haven’t bought the whole store so far but I have a quite a number of stuff that I bought from them, from lashes to jewelry. Err always lashes and jewelry  and I really love them.

OK, where is the map? I need to get go to that party.

 

For Accessories Fair 2010, they have come with 3 brand new items specifically for the fair; Secret Garden Necklace, AF Gold Set (comes with earrings and glasses) and one of the kind Tic Toc Necklace. Well for today I’ve pick two items; AF Gold Set and Tic Toc Necklace. Well I received the necklace first. OMG, I know I need to go cute. Well I know I’m cute *lol* but this time I want to go extra cute….Kawai Cute. Yeah. Be prepare to se me in this cute way. Lol

Yeah I made it to the store

 Here is the close up on the items 🙂 The glasses is really unique, comes with white lenses and gold frame and if you look closely, you can see a floral pattern on the top of the lenses. The earrings is flexy. Hmm I love this kind of earrings when I’m in party mood. As for Tic Toc Necklace, well if you guess it right, yup it is a necklace watch with white wings. Totally cute. Sorry to many cute things make me talking kinda cute girlish…lol. You won’t never catch me talking like that unless I feel extra cute 😀

 

AF Gold Set

 

Tic Toc Necklace

My look :Skin : LAQ – Tasha2 (Milky Glow – 04)
Hair : Truth – Jocelyn (Espresso)
Eyes : Poetic Color – Night Rain
Manicure : J’s – Pink

Dress : Sugarcube – Blue Jewels Dress
Shoes : Miel – Flor Jane (Light)
Socks : Noju – Lace up Socks (Smorky Blue) 

Necklace : [glow] Studio – Tic Toc Necklace
Earrings & Glasses : [glow] Studio – AF Gold Set

 The limo ride :

Leave a Reply

