AF2010 – 3- Bliensen + MaiTai

I was given a huge folder from Plurabelle Laszlo from Bliensen+MaiTai the other day for Accessory Fair 2010. Today, one of my bff was having a pool party). So I just try it out, and I love them. If only I can attach all three set of designs on me and I’ll be the happiest girl…lol.   

Just right for me.

For this fair, they have come out with 3 set of designs; Lil’s Choker, Morning Fog Set and Mermaid Set. They kinda give a boho feels to me.  

Morning Fog set

Well for the party, I wear Morning Fog Set which comes in necklace, earrings and bracelet. Each of this pieces are also sold separately. I try to take the pictures during the party but somehow or rather the surrounding does not turn up nicely to me. Hmm I think it suit to my liking for pool party. You can also wear with casual wear.

Mermaid Set

Even though I didn’t wear the other two set to the party but here are them for your preview. My second choice that I can wear for the pool part will be the Mermaid Set which contain lovely beaded earrings and necklace that made of glass pendant with silhouette and mosaic beads. If you look closely, the necklace has silhouette of a mermaid while the earrings has silhouette of a seahorse. 

Lil's Choker

As for Lil’s Choker, although I won’t wear it for pool party I still can wear it with my casual or formal. Hmm how about party Broadway Style. I know it will  fabulous. This choker is made of lace, embrodery and pearls. Oh I love pearls even in RL. 🙂 

 

My style : 

Skin : LAQ – Pearl (Fair Glow – 05)
Hair : Clawtooth – Blue Velvet (Starlet Blonde)
Eyes : Poetic Color – Ice Crystal
Lashes : [glow] Studio – Innocent (Pure)
Manicure : Candy Nail – Basic Nail (Cocoa)

Swimming suit : Zaara – Keyuri (Sky)
Shoes : Detour – Glmout Metallic Pumps (White)

Necklace, Earrings and Bracelet : Bliensen + MaiTai – Morning Fog Set

Limo ride :

2 thoughts on “AF2010 – 3- Bliensen + MaiTai

  1. As for the accessories, yup it’s cute 🙂
    The swimming suit is my fav. so far. This is my 2nd purchase on the same range. Previously I have in green.

Leave a Reply

