100413 – Red & Gold (It’s belated post)

Red and gold

Gosh I meant to blog for so long but I didn’t have a time or the pc/laptop wasn’t the right one. I haven’t blog much when I used my laptop. I don’t know why they screen make any white outfit a bit yellowish but now I got myself a new pc…yeah 😀 It took me like a week to reorganize my room and make way for this pc since my sis hogs the other one plus transfering files from my laptop and 1st pc to this one. As for my laptop, it still there when I’m out of my house 🙂

OK enough about my pc and me..lol. Ok back to the picture.

The whole look upclose

Well I’ve tried this style for about a month but I haven’t got the time to blog it. Well I’m not a fashion blogger who strict herself to new release stuff. I wear what I want and what I feel llike but I still ask for some opinion (due to my laptop sometime it does look pale in the but it look a bit off when I’m using pc). For example the jacket was special release from Aoharu for 50L Friday Sales but sales is/was for Haiti Fund. I bought the boots during 50L Friday Sales at Slink which just perfect for this dress which I bought much earlier than the boots. By the way, the boots is a special edition.

One thing that still puzzle me, a friend of mine said my mouth make me looks like a Japanese. Hmmm….What do you think?

My look for today :

Skin : LAQ – Pearl (Fair Glow – 05)
Hair : Clawtooth – Shaken not Stirred (Black Beauty)
Eyes : Poetic Color – Ice Crystal
Lashes : [glow] Studio – Innocent (Gentle)
Manicure : DeeTaleZ – Red Glitter

Dress : Hucci – Maxi Dress (Honey Yellow)
Coat : Aoharu – BT Tweed Feminine Coat (Red)
Boots : SLink – Sydney Overknee Boot (Gold)

Earrings : Hucci – Heart Drop

P/S: I’m trying to do post-processing a.k.a photoshopping on the first picture. I don’t do any retouch on the second picture, except crop, change the background and merge them together.

Leave a Reply

