100507 – I’m too sexy


Under different lights
I’m too sexy for my love, too sexy for my love
Love’s going to leave me
I’m too sexy for my shirt too sexy for my shirt
So sexy it hurts
And I’m too sexy for Milan too sexy for Milan
New York and Japan
And I’m too sexy for your party
Too sexy for your party
No way I’m disco dancing
I’m a model you know what I mean
And I do my little turn on the catwalk
Yeah on the catwalk on the catwalk yeah
I do my little turn on the catwalk

Just for a look

Haha..I’m kinda feeling sexy today. Well not overly sexy. What do you think? I bought this outfit for about a month ago but I haven’t tried them out until today. Frankly I do cover my body, but today, what the heck 😉 Well it just a little bit skin 😉 I just love the white coat with this short skirt. As for the boots, well I bought the whole fatpack so I can get this white boots. I have tall white boots but not while ankle boots.

A bit closer look

As you can see, I don’t retouch anything. I just play with Polywall from Diesel Works and windlight. I just edit my picture using Photoscape. I feel lazy to do any retouch or background changing or even cropping the pictures. Well I did take few pictures in different kind of outfit and SL being unkind to me (not able to login for long time), I totally forgot what I was wearing I mean skin and shoes wise. I still can figure out my dresses, hair and few accessories. Well I couldn’t figure out the shoes because I was wearing long gown which cover my feet totally (including the shoes).

Checking my side

Today I just want to take pictures and blog them straight in here 🙂 Well it kinda fast although I still has issue for not able to resize the pictures to a much bigger resolution which I able to do it in past 😦 So sorry for the sharp edges in some of this picture.

Here what I’m wearing….

Skin : LAQ – Martina (Fair – 05)
Hair : 3636 – Matilda (Black)
Eyes : Umedama Holic – Frozen Eye (Blue Poppy)
Prim Lashes : [glow] Studio – Innoncent Eyelashes (Pure)
Manicure : Pixel Mode– Sculpted Nail V2

Outfit : HONEY – Dressvol 0040 (White)
Shoes : Pixel Mode – Viv Boots (White)

Necklace & Earrings : Dark Mouse – Cascading Beads (Gold)

Leave a Reply

