100922 – Having fun with shadow

Love the shadow

This few day, I’ve been trying out shadow feature with the windlight setting I own. Some are ok but some…hmm what I can say is, I might need to debug the windlight because the light somehow was over exposed under the ultra setting. At this moment, most of my pictures use Strawberry Singh’s Windlight Setting for Shadow.

A little bit pink

Yesterday I went to Designer United 4. They have 3 main concepts; metamorphosis, origami & 60s space age. I bought this dress because it looks so cute. it’s remind me of Austin Power for some unknown reason. It came with hair which I don’t wear it in here. I pair it up with BAX Prestige Boots. It has been awhile since I wear this boots. *hugs the boots…it doesn’t mean I forgot about you my dear boots*. I wear a bit of pink just to breakup the whole-whiteness on me. Hmm I think the pink is a bit too little…hmmm

Dear Mr. Car, I know this boots are made for walking but please don't break down

My styling :

Skin : LAQ – Pearl (Fair – 04)
Hair : Shag – Belle De Jour (Coffee)
Prim Eyes : Curio – Tragic Eyes (Ice Blue
Tattoo Lashes : Miamai – Les Makeup (Lashes 12)
Manicure : J’s – Pink

Dress : Oyakin – Space-Silver (DUnltd)
Boots : BAX – Prestige Boots (White)

Earrings : Artilleri – Glitter Love Earrings (Pink)
Bracelet : YS & YS – Simple Gloss Bangles Coral (Rosa)

Leave a Reply

