100926 – Same but different

Are you ready for this?

Today, I’m using the same outfit that I wore few days ago. The style is totally different. Less cuteness I might say. A little bit space-age/cyber punk. I know I don’t wear much of this style but I know the Assassin is back along with Elikapika Tiramisu’s newest rebrand hair; Elikatira or [e] for short. I miss wearing white hair. Yay.

In the grey world. Can you find me there?

There is too much light in the cyber world. Grey somehow make you look in between the light and the shadow. Some people ignore the world of greyness. They are too focus on the black and white. I wonder how sharp are their eyes to catch me in between the world of light and shadow. Are you ready to see me in this world? Find me if you can before I run away in between this world.

My styling :

Skin : Pink Fuel – Ember (Milk – Spring Baby)
Hair : [e] – Fresh (White 05)
Prim Eyes : Daydream Eyes – Forest Green 
Prim Lashes : [glow] Studio – Innocent Eyelashes (Gentle)
Manicure : DeeTaleZ – Red Glitter

Top : Oyakin – Space-Silver (DUnltd)  (part of)
Pants : Aoharu – Hard Crash Leggings (Black)
Vest : Nyte N Day – Lift Button Corset (Black)
Boots : Fri.day – Journey Boots (Duo Pewter)
Arm Warmer : Maitreya – Armwarmer (Grey)

Earrings : YS & YS – Glitter Love Earrings (Pink)
Choker : YS & YS – Black Choker (Gold)
Goggles: The Abyss – Infrared Goggles
Belt : The Abyss – NAU Combat Belt
Knife : Primitive Design – The Knife
Ankle Bandana : Surf Couture – Ankle Bandana (Faded Brown)

Leave a Reply

