101011 – Captured, hurt but still alive

Captured, hurt but still alive (Click to enlarge)

Last Saturday, Leezu is having special sale on Au Revoir de Sade jacket. Gosh I was so excited on it and can’t wait to be home just to buy those coat. Once I wear it, I know the assassin look is coming alive again. With all tattoo layer makeup springing alive almost in every conner of SL, plus the approaching of Halloween, I know a new breed of make up will be in SL; the scratch, blood spill and bruises. I don’t like to get hurt but I really want to get my hand on those just for the Halloween. Sorry I’m not a fan of vampire, so I guess this kind of look will be ok for my Halloween look. FYI, all the scratch, blood and bruise makeup all over my body is from Randomocity. The best thing, most of it available in tattoo layer and system clothes layer (e.g undershirt, socks, & gloves) for the price of 99L.

How do I look?

I already have this blindfold for the longest time but my mind seems to be blank when I want to wear it for my own blog — but not until now. With mix-n-match from what I have and what I just bought this couple of days, I present you, “Captured, hurt but still alive look”. By the way, the only post processing I’ve done in photoshop is the lighting.  The room is from Virtual Decay sim. Cool isn’t it? 🙂

Skin : LAQ – Martina (Fair – 07)
Hair : [e] – Rumor (White)
Eyes : Umedama Holic – Tsuya Eyes (Grayish Green
Manicure : Randomocity – Bloody Knuckles
Makeup : Randomocity – Muddy Face

Jacket : Leezu – Au Revoir de Sade (Earth)
Pants : Digit Darkes – Tulle Skirt (Black)   (part of)
Undershirt : Randomocity – Wound Tattoo Less Blood
Boots : Coco – Engineer Boots (Black)

Blindfold: Illusions – Silk Blindfold
Stockings : Blowpop – Lacetop Fishnet Rip (Black)
Pose with prop : Storin

Leave a Reply

