20.10.2010 – Getting shape in new skin

Isn’t it a nice number to look at? 😉 Well that if you’re using dd.mm.yyyy date system (dd = day, mm = month & yyyy = year). Ok let us forget about the that *snapping finger*. I want to show you the most important thing about me — yeah my blog so the thing in here 99.99% is about me 😉 — well let me present you my new shape 😀

Tadaaaaaa

 Well can you see anything different on me? Nothing? Well to be frank, I don’t change anything on my body, I love just the way it is. I just change the face and the head. I ask opinion from Nat, now I know my head from previous shape is a bit too little than most people. Lol. I open my eyes a bit beause I know in previous shape, my eyes is small. So I tweak a bit here and there and let me present my closeup a.k.a my headshot.

new face

Just to celebrate my new shape, I bought LAQ – Mima skin. I know it’s a bit a month old but I was away from SL which mean I miss the skin when it first out. I don’t know about other people..but hey, it’s just me..I wear what ever strike my fancy 😉 plus I bought new fully scripted lashes from Je Suis. What I like about it, I can choose from black, red, brown & blonde for the mascara from the menu. Right now I’m using Black2. There 2 tone for each color; no. 1 is for the lighter tone and 2 is for the darker tone.

Style for today :

Skin : LAQ – Mima (Milky – 10)
Hair : LeLutka – Hannah (Jet Black)
Eyes : Curio – Tragic Eyes (Ice Blue
Manicure : Candy Nail– #021 Clear White
Prim Lashes : Je Suis– Apparance Lashes (No. 001)

Swimwear : Zaara – Esha Bikini (Blueberry Cream)
Shoes : G Field– Ribbon Slingback Shoes (Gold)

Bangles : Zaara – Indra Painted Stacked Bangles (Gold)
Earrings : Zaara – Sarayi Hoops (Wood)

P/S: This is my 100th post 😉 Wooohoo!!

Leave a Reply

