My Halloween with a little bit of blood

Hello there (Click to see the actual full picture)

I was rearranging my inventory last week when I found back this dress. Since I’m on a mission of “No Shopping Until I Finish Clean Up My Inventory”. So I wearing this dress will be a good start for my Halloween look. At first I want Nat to help with the pictures. I told her I want to be vampire. Well, she pointed out about vampire skin from Glam Affair in The Designer Room. Argh I broke my mission (well I did finish putting everything in their main folder but not the sub-folder) *blush*. The skin is perfect.

I bought this hair last month at Exile. I wear it few times but I didn’t blog it until today. Isn’t it creepy? 😉  I need to apologize for not having a close up on the eyes because this eyes from Umedama Holic actually have bat reflection on the iris. Oh well, you can have a look at Umedama’s website to see it yourself.

Just yesterday I was wondering at Glitterati to find some pose for my vampish look, and I found gem instead. Glitterati released The Coffin as freebie. Yay. 😀 I found this nail when my prim nails somehow going berserk. 😦  (It’s one of my Friday SL Curse) So I have to find new one. Due to LL-Paypal problem, I have to go on budget until they resolve my ticket. I went to Love Soul just to find any long nail or talon finger, and I found this cool vampire nail that match with bloody mouth from the skin. 

People said when one door close another door open. 🙂 It seems my curse has it owns blessing as well. Since Nat was away, I did this photo myself.

What I’m wearing….

Skin : Glam Affair – Castalia Vampire Skin                              (only for The Designer Room)
Hair : Exile – Serana (Whiskey)
Eyes : Umedama Holic – Moon Eyes (Blood
Manicure :Love Soul – Prim Nail Long (Vampire)
Prim Lashes : [glow] Studio– Innocent Eyelashes (Intensive)

Dress : Evie’s Closet – Rowena (Dark)
Shoes : Pacadi – Armadillo Plateaus (Mamba)

Necklace : G Field – Rusty Rose Choker (Bloody)
Fangs : ES – Vampire Fangs V2 (Female)                     (only available at SL Marketplace)

Pose : Glitterati – The Coffin                  (freebie)

P/S: Just click the picture, if you want to see the whole full body picture 🙂

Leave a Reply

