I couldn’t braid my hair

Click to enlarge

I’ve been on mission on finding a slick braided ponytail hair with no bangs at all, plus the ponytail must be tied neatly at the back but I have not found anything near to that. Most of them either a slick ponytail (non-braid) or the braid has bangs or to make matter worst, the braided hair is coming to the left-side  or the right-side of the shoulder (I’ve seen a lot from Truth or 69). Well since I could not find the hair I want, I will settle with this one until I found my dream hair *sigh*. For hair designer, please help me out on my personal conquest *the best bet is to wear hair attachment with hairbase*

What I wear…

Skin : Dutch Touch – Jolie (Olive – Autumn)
Hair : Boon – SIP082 (Black)
Eyes : Umedama Holic – Grayish Green 
Tattoo Lashes : Mozz– Lashes (03)
Tattoo Hairbase : Boon – Gathered Lower (Black)

Outfit : Zaara – Syona Kurta Set (Fuschia)
Shoes : Kalnins – Dante

Bangles : Zaara – Nizam Bangles (Lime)
Earrings : Je Suis – Boheme Earrings

Pose : Diesel Works

Leave a Reply

