Finally I can braid my hair (almost)

The whole look

Couple of weeks ago, I ranted on how I was not able to find my perfect braid hair. Well now I able to do it. This is considered as my almost-braid hair. Like Nat said when I ranted about the hair, “Used what ever you have first until the perfect come out”. So today I am wearing the hair I just found in Baiastice when Nat asked me to follow her shopping. *sigh* My “No-Shopping-Week-Pledge” was doomed (no complaining here). I bought few more hair.

Yay for the hair but nay for the hairbase/hair match

Hmm the only problem I have is to find the perfect hairbase for the hair (unless you want to wear black hair). Unlike Boon, Baiastice does not have hairbase tattoo layer that match to hair unless you buy any of their skin. I hope Sissy Pessoa will create the hairbase tattoo because I love the hair but the only problem is to find the perfect hairbase colour. Even for blonde, after I tinted the hairbase, the hair colour is a little bit off from the hairbase. Well at least I try.

What I wear…

Skin : LAQ – Tasha2 (Milky – 02)
Hair : Baiastice – Xena (Blonde)
Eyes : Miriel – Realistic Eyes (Summer Woods)
Prim Lashes : [glow] Studio – Innocent eyeslashes (Pure)
Tattoo Hairbase : Boon – Gathered Lower (Blonde)
Tattoo Eyeliner : Miamai – Les Makeup Eyeline (02)

Top : Boom – Warmth Thermal (Sunshine)
Pants : Milk Motion – My Leather Short
Jacket : Coco – Mods Coat (Black)
Shoes : Maitreya – Moxie (Brown)

Earrings : Zaara – Kaya Earrings (Coral)
Necklace 1 : Evica – Key on String
Necklace 2 : The Abyss – Dog Tag Chain
Sunglasses : Elysion Optic – Vairocana Alfa (Marble Black)

Leave a Reply

