Mini Story – The Meeting

Author’s Note (A/N) : I’ve been thinking on making mini picture story in my blog. Just to break out from my normal post. I love to read your feedback about it. I tag/categorized this post under “Mini Story”.

Just arrived (click to enlarge)

A picture speaks a thousand words, but I’m a man of not many words. I don’t know if my picture worth that much too. Here I am awkwardly standing in this formal party. Beside the words, I also lack of discipline too. I wear what I want to wear, but wearing the belt outside the scarf I wear right now is not part of them. Urgh no more tp in rush.

As they met (Click to enlarge)

I quickly walk to the corner, trying to correct my “wardrobe malfunction” accident. Darn, next time I need to resize the belt first before wearing this jacket. Once finished, I look up and saw this lovely — correction..beautiful — girl, totally opposite of me. Here I am watching her having a good time from my corner. I’m not a stalker but I’m so afraid what she will think about me; the guy who does not wear formal in in formal party.

A/N: I write this in first person voice/perspective. So not much word just like the character himself. For now, I like to keep his name a secret for now. 😉 May be one of this day, I just have him …(only him) in my normal blog post and not in this kind of story post.

What he wear…

Skin : Redgrave – Craig (Tan – 04)
Eyes : Negaposi – Fantastic Eyes (Grass)

Top : Emery – Shirt Jack’s Style (Blue)
Pants : Zaara – Classic Jeans for Men (Ash)
Jacket : Mr. Poet – Peacoat and Pleated Shirt Vest (Black)           (Part of)
Shoes : HOC Industries– Skoochers 2

Belt : Coco Homme – SlimJeans Belt (Black)

Pose : LAP

What she wear…

Skin : Fhang Candy -Precious (Sunkissed – Hot & Cold)
Hair : Baiastice – Boop (Black)
Eyes : Umedama Holic – Frozen Eyes (Blue Poppy)
Prim Lashes : Miamai – No Alpha Lashes N10
Tattoo Hairbase : Boon – Gathered Raised Hairbase (Black)
Manicure : DeeTalez– Red Glitter

Dress : Icing – Cloud 9 (Blue)
Shoes : G Field – Ribbon Slingback Shoes (White)

Necklace & Earrings : Caroline’s –Carlotta Set (Diamond)  
Bracelet : JCNY – Young Hollywood Hyper Gems Bracelet



Pose : Glitterati

Leave a Reply

