Goodbye 2010

This will be my final post for 2010. Wow another year has passed. There is no great way to giving a final farewell to 2010 by wearing formal. I want to bid 2010 farewell with such style. For the last 12 months, I’ve met a lot of great people whether in SL, RL or Plurk. To all of you, I want to thank you for making my 2010 journey such a lovely ride. *hugs*. For those who read my blog, I want to thank you for reading this humble blog.

Goodbye 2010 (Click to enlarge)

Today I wear the newest gown from Adam N Eve called Chiandra. I love the subtle flowery look on the skirt. It gives a lace look on satin skirt. I know Sachi has made this gown in few other colours such as white & red but I forgot if she has other than these 3 colours. I love Adam N Eve for so long. It’s kinda love-hate relation but more love than hate. In past, I love their eyelashes and eyes. Then my love proceed to their skin and now this dress make me fall in love again – I mean on the dress and not to any special guy (although I wish one).

My glow (Click to enlarge)

All accessories I wear is from [glow] Studio. This is kinda new store for me in 2010. It started with eyelashes, and it grew to accessories. This is the only store I can shop and shop without needing to think more than twice – sometime I do think twice especially if I have similar item or on thight budget. For this few weeks, I’ve been spending a lot in there especially with their Annual Sale and the recent hefty new collection. Don’t ask me how much I spent, all I know I have 35 folders from [glow] Studio alone that I need to sort *blush*.

Skin : LAQ – Mima (Milky – 06)
Hair : W&Y – 71 (Better)
Lashes : [glow] Studio – Innocent Eyelashes (Intensive)
Eyes : Curio – Tragic Eyes (Ice Blue)
Manicure : Love Soul – Dark Color (Red)

Dress : Adam N Eve – Chiandra (Black)
Shoes : Slink – Sydney Stilletto (Champagne)

Earrings : [glow] Studio – Pearl Drop (White)
Necklace : [glow] Studio – Precious Necklace (Gold)
Ring : [glow] Studio – Rose with Dew (Gold)

Pose : 3636 (1st picture) & LAP (2nd picture)

Leave a Reply

