Happy New Year

Happy New Year everyone. I consider this post as 1st post of the year. Yay. There is no way better to celebrate it then going shopping 😀 This time I’m strolling around Lula sim. Well I’m more on window shopping mode. I’ve shopped a lot for this couple of weeks, so I need a rest from that and focus on organizing my inventory *blush*.

Strolling along (Click to enlarge)

Today I’m wearing a mix-n-match; almost everything comes from different stores. It’s like my resolution for 2011, it’s a mix between rl and sl; work, love, personal & hobby. My short term resolution is to organize my inventory. To my shop-buddy, please don’t tp me to any shop until next month. For time being, I will keep blogging stuff but from the stuff I already own but I have not blog them yet.

(Click to enlarge)

Skin : Glance Skin – Isabeli (Pale – 11)
Hair : Shag – Sonnet (Toffee)
Lashes : [glow] Studio – Innocent Eyelashes (Smooth)
Eyes : Curio – Tragic Eyes (Ice Blue)
Manicure : Candy Nail – #000 Basic Nail (Marberry)

Top : G Field – Off-Shloulder Chiffon (Flower/Black)
Skirt : Berries Inc – Marla Skirt (Wet Sand)
Jacket : mon tissu – Loire Knit Shrug (Striped Mauve)
Shoes : Elikatira – Move Pumps (Burgundy)

Earrings : [glow] Studio – DeLyn All Stars Earrings
Necklace : [glow] Studio – Bogato Necklace
Bag : [glow] Studio – Sheep Wool Clutch Bag (White)

Pose : Glitterati

Leave a Reply

