Happy Chinese New Year

Happy Chinese New Year

First of all, I want to wish to all my Chinese friends, “Happy Chinese New Year”

I have to apologize for along absent in this blog, although I’ve posted some pictures in my flickr as my mini blogging. At the moment, I don’t have any bunny outfit (sence this year is the Year of The Rabbit) but I read somewhere, wearing red outfit including undies during the eve of Chinese New Year can bring you luck and prosperity. I guess this pictures is pass-able in here.

They said, it is a part of tradition & has nothing to do with Feng Sui

Her Outfit :

Skin : LAQ – Mima (Milky – 06)
Hair : Truth – Midori (Platinum)
Prim Lashes : Miamai – No Alpha Lashes (N10)
Eyes : Umedama Holic – Rebirth Eyes (Earth)
Manicure : DeeTaleZ – Nail (Red Glitter)

Lingerie : Blacklace – Aealla (Red)

His outfit :

Skin : Belleza – Thomas V2 (Med)
Pants : Zaara – Deven Boxers (Red & Black)

Pose : Glitterati

2 thoughts on “Happy Chinese New Year

    1. Thanks Starri *hugs* I want to reply something about being lucky but somehow it might sound pervy. Lol. All I can say is this year is the Year of The Rabbit 😉

Leave a Reply

