Lets hit the club with Erratic

My main outfit. (Click to enlarge)

Just the other day, I hit the club in SL with Nat. It has been awhile I haven’t going out for dance and listening to the song in SL. I was doing styling for Erratic newest top — well new to me since I was away last weekend *blush* — called Melanie. It’s a simple long turtleneck shirt with this lovely vibrant colour with 3 horizontal stripes. Yay, more coloured outfit. It’s nice to break away with my usual black, white or red.  It took me few changes before I finally settle with sequin hotpants (another one from Erratic which I own since early last month).

My backup plan. (Click to enlarge)

The only thing I know I must wear with it is Erratic Tear Drop Earrings; which I think is the best buy for me because for 125L I got 8 colours instead of 1. All these are in its menu. Beside the normal resize and colour menu, the earring comes with control menu. Please make sure you set it “Owner” or everyone at the club might change the colour of your earrings.

From left : Red, Hot Pink, White and Black
From left : Yellow, Neon Green, Blue and Purple

What I wear to the club…

Skin : LAQ – Mima (Milky – 07)
Hair : Boon – PKJ371 (Blonde)
Tattoo Lashes : M0zz – Lashes (04)
Eyes : Umedama Holic – Frozen Eyes (Blue Poppy)

Top : Erratic – Melanie Striped Turtleneck (Blue-White)
Pants : Erratic – Nikki Sequin Hotpants (Black)
Shoes : fri.day – Journey Boots (Duo Pewter)

Earrings : Erratic – Tear Drop Earrings

My backup plan outfit…(I only change the top and pants)

Top : Erratic – Melanie Striped Turtleneck (Black-White)
Pants : Erratic – Nikki Sequin Hotpants (Blue)

Leave a Reply

