Shopping, sort, clean up, hang out, pictures

I know I love my tummy.

Gosh, it has been like 2 weeks..err 3 weeks since my last entry. At the moment, I’m a bit busy with : taking pictures, shopping with my firends, sorting and clean up my inventory, and hang out with my friends — but those activities don’t came in any particular order. I do what I feel like doing. Just the other day, I went shopping in the middle of sorting my inventory because I found something cute from my inventory and I felt like I need to find something to match with it *guilty*. For few more post to come, I will showing what I found in my inventory but I haven’t wear yet, or something new that I bought, or may be something I haven’t wear for a long time 😉 .

Yay let's go shopping (Click to enlarge)

What I wear…

Skin : Tuli – Emma (sweetheart – pale)
Hair : Truth – Gogo (Espresso)
Tattoo Lips : Tuli – Emma (Kiss – Pale)
Tattoo Lashes : Mozz – Lashes (02)
Eyes : Curio – Tragic Eyes (Ice Blue)
Manicure : Love Soul – Nail Color (Red)

Top : Chantkare – Kate Ensemble For A Feiro   (part of)
Pants : Zaara – Jeans (Moss)
Shoes : Maitreya – Esprit (Black)

Necklace : Bliesen+MaiTai – Lil Choker
Belt : COCO – Leather Belt (Black – Gold)
Bag : [glow] Studio – Sheep Wool Clutch Bag (Black)

Leave a Reply

