Sweet Look

 

Isn't it sweet? (Click to enlarge)

I’m in love with Tuli – Emma skin. I have to admit I look sweet in this skin. Now I’m wearing something equally sweet for this skin 🙂 Please take note, I didn’t do any post-photoshop on this picture beside using windlight, resize & cropping them.

My sweet look 🙂 (Click to enlarge)

What I wear…

Skin : Tuli – Emma (bare – pale)
Hair : Vive9 – Magda (Tonic)
Tattoo Lips : Tuli – Emma (Apricot – Pale)
Prim Lashes : [glow] Studio – Innocent Eyelashes (smooth)
Eyes : Umedama Holic – Rebirth Eyes (African Sunset)
Manicure : J’s – Nail (Pink)

Dress : Leezu – Yann’s Le Coeur Babydoll Dress (Black)
Shoes : G Field – Flower Pumps Eve (Black)

Necklace & Earrings : Paper Couture – Noir Gold Set

Leave a Reply

