Sometime love is a battlefield

My note: Yesterday was White Valentine Day. I know I’m suppose to post this yesterday instead of today, but with the whole concept I do  for this picture, I feel it is better not to post it on White Valentine Day itself.

Love is a battlefield (Click to enlarge)

Some of us is not so lucky in love. Some doesn’t have somebody to love. Some is stabbed by the one they love. Some have to kill the love that they have. Some have to fight with others just to get to the one they love. It is a constant battle for things related to love. Either you fought to hold on to your love or, you hurt and being hurt by the one you love, but the end of the day, if you love the other person, there is always a way to solve it and killing like I did in here is not the answer.

I need to thank Joey Hui for posing this with me. Please read his own post blog about his version of White Valentine. By the way, that blood was added during post-process and Joey Hui is still alive after the whole shooting 😉 (Please go to Joey’s post for his style info)

P/S: I “killed” him because he laughed at me when my lashes won’t rez and I was too stubborn for not wearing tattoo lashes for this photo. 😉

What I wear…

Skin : Tuli – Emma (bare – pale)
Hair : booN – KED937 (Gold)
Tattoo Lips : Tuli – Emma (Sienna – Pale)
Tattoo Eyeliner : Miamai – LesMakeup Eyeliner (04)
Eyes : Curio – Tragic Eyes (Ice Blue)
Manicure : Love Soul – Nail (Red)

Dress : Kyoot – Pretty White Dress
Shoes : G Field – Flower Pumps Eve (White)

Necklace,  Bracelet & Earrings : G Field – Pearl Blossom Set (White)

My pose : Glitterati

2 thoughts on “Sometime love is a battlefield

    1. Thanks Starri *hugs*. Yup this picture is the closest thing I get to “kill” someone 😉 although most of the time I feel I want to kill the other person with my bare hand rather than sword. lol

Leave a Reply

