PCF + Project Themeory

I want to stroll along the beach (Click to enlarge)

This is consider my second post related to Earthquake + Tsunami in Japan. Just the other day, I managed to get into Pacific Crisis Fundraiser (PCF). The first thing caught my eyes when I landed would be this lovely dress from Couverture and the next item will be this skin from Glam Affair. One thing for sure, I need to find more make up for this skin 🙂

Early this morning, a friend of mine showed the photo for one of the item in Project Themeory which will be this bag from AddiCt. Yay…I was looking for some new bag this few days and this bag is the winner. I’m not a bag-person in SL but I want  to break that cycle once in awhile because I kinda bored with the usual non-bag style from myself.  I forgot to mention this hair is from a new-to-me store; Milana.

Heart this skin

What I wear…

Skin : Glam Affair – Sakura (Natural 01)  @PCF
Hair : Milana – Lynn (Auburn – Roots)
Tattoo Eyelashes : Mozz – Lashes (06)
Eyes : Curio – Tragic Eyes (Ice Blue)
Manicure : Candy Nail – Basic Nail (Smoky Pink)

Dress : Couverture – Check-onpiece for PCF   @PCF
Shoes : Elikatira – Flair Flats (Watermelon)

Necklace 1 : [glow] Studio – Secret Garden Keys (Gold)
Necklace 2 : Sigma – Opus Necklace (Sea)
Bracelet : Sigma – Opus Bangles (Sea)
Bag : AddiCt – Day TripperBag/Peace   @Project Themeory

One thought on “PCF + Project Themeory

Leave a Reply

