Front Row Exclusive – 4 – Sigma

Today I heard from few of my friends, Ayu’s condition is getting worst as the cancel has reached her brain. ūüė¶ I know I need to review but somehow my strength and idea somehow fading. This is the reality of looking into the life of cancer’s patient such as Ayu. I feel sad thinking what will happen to her family. We might see them strong but we don’t really know what is inside the heart and mind right now. I’m taking deep breath before I need to continue. As I have wrote before, applying and review stuff for Glance Front Row is something personal to me. As consumer, I’m encourage you to buy this lovely items because all the proceed will go to Relay For Life¬ģ; which benefit for cancer research and cancer patient.

Sigma - Anya Necklace (Click to enlarge)

Today I’m wearing lovely necklace from Sigma, called Anya Necklace. Sofi Trenkins, designer behind the brand has come out with¬†2 exclusive colours for Glance Front Row event; Rose and Gold. Hmm between Rose and Gold, I choose Rose because it’s the nearest colour to pink (ribbon for Breast Cancer).

Today I will write less, let the photo speak for itself.

What I wear…

Skin :¬†Tuli¬†–¬†Emma¬†(Pale¬†– Cyber)
Hair :¬†Vive9¬†–¬†Freja¬†(Butter)
Eyelashes : Miamai ‚ÄstNoAlpha¬†Lashes (N06)
Eyes :¬†Ibanez¬†–¬†Fantasy Glow¬†Eyes¬†(Bluefin)¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬† (from Fantasy Faire 2011)
Manicure :¬†Love Soul¬†–¬†Nail Glitter (Silver)
Tattoo Eyeshadow : BOOM – Flatter My Eyes (Purple)

Outfit¬†:¬†Evie’s Closet¬†–¬†Lumina Nymph¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬† (from Fantasy Faire 2011)

Necklace¬†:¬†Sigma ‚ÄstAnya Necklace (Rose)

Pose : Bent

Basic info about Sigma

Designer : Sofi Trenkins
Blog : http://sigma-jewels.blogspot.com/
Store : In-world

P/S: I have taken fullbody shot for this style but I am a bit down to do more on it. Please check my flickr to see the actual photo.

Leave a Reply

